Our Staff
Executive Director 

Courtney Rouse-Heinz Ext: 227 crouse@habitatswalabama.org

Finance Director

Noel Rippy          Ext: 224 nrippy@habitatswalabama.org

 

Accounts Payable

Noel Rippy         Ext: 224 nrippy@habitatswalabama.org 

Family Services Coordinator 

Keri Hunt   Ext: 238    familyservice@habitatswalabama.org

Partnership Housing

Leslie Largue Ext: 226 llargue@habitatswalabama.org

Development Coordinator

Sue King Ext: 229 sking@habitatswalabama.org 

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
Rachael Mastin Ext: 221 rmastin@habitatswalabama.org 

Construction 

Justin McWhorter Ext: 223 jmcwhorter@habitatswalabama.org

ReStore

Rob Evenson (Manager) 251-662-1121 revenson@habitatswalabama.org