Our Staff
Executive Director 

Courtney Rouse-Heinz Ext: 227 crouse@habitatswalabama.org

Administrative Assistant

Hermanski Sullivan Ext: 221 ssullivan@habitatswalabama.org

Finance

Brittney Williams  Ext: 224 bwilliams@habitatswalabama.org

Jennifer Re'         Ext: 225 jre@habitatswalabama.org 

Family Services Coordinator 

Lacy McFadden  Ext: 238 LmcFadden@habitatswalabama.org

Partnership Housing

Leslie Largue Ext: 226 llargue@habitatswalabama.org

Volunteer Outreach
Development Coordinator

Sue King Ext: 229 sking@habitatswalabama.org 

Construction 

Justin McWhorter Ext: 223 jmcwhorter@habitatswalabama.org

Mon Thomas 

Marcia Stork 

ReStore

Rob Evenson (Manager) 251-662-1121 revenson@habitatswalabama.org 

© 2016 Created on behalf of

Habitat for Humanity of Southwest Alabama

Call our Office:

251-476-7171

Call our ReStore:

251-662-1121

Monday- Saturday 9-5pm

Find us: 

3712 Airport Blvd. Mobile, AL 36608