Our Staff
Executive Director 

Courtney Rouse-Heinz Ext: 227 crouse@habitatswalabama.org

Finance Director

Noel Rippy          Ext: 224 nrippy@habitatswalabama.org

 

Accounts Payable

Jennifer Re'         Ext: 225 jre@habitatswalabama.org 

Family Services Coordinator 

Jennifer Re'   Ext: 225    jre@habitatswalabama.org

Partnership Housing

Leslie Largue Ext: 226 llargue@habitatswalabama.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Sue King Ext: 229 sking@habitatswalabama.org 

Outreach Coordinator
Bailey Smith Ext: 221 bsmith@habitatswalabama.org 

Construction 

Justin McWhorter Ext: 223 jmcwhorter@habitatswalabama.org

ReStore

Rob Evenson (Manager) 251-662-1121 revenson@habitatswalabama.org 

Habitat Office:

3712 Airport Blvd. Mobile, AL

Phone: 251-476-7171

Hours: Monday-Thursday: 9-4

             Friday: 9-12

Mobile ReStore:

3712 Airport Blvd. Mobile, AL

Phone: 251-662-1121

Hours: Monday-Saturday: 9-5